After four years of resisting to upgrade my website from a FLASH-based site to HTML5, I finally gave it a try. Well, it’s no surprise that HTML5 is all the rage these days because clearly, who needs a FLASH based site if HTML5 can basically do the same things that the old technology can, plus it is mobile / smartphone (read: iphone/ipad/ipod) friendly.

As I keep on mentioning, being a Toronto wedding photographer as well as Toronto portrait photographer, I constantly have to evolve and embrace new technologies which enable me to be at the forefront of the wedding and portrait industry business. Sure, there may be some things which I am not aware off yet, but sooner or later I will get to learn these new things and embrace it with open arms.

toronto wedding photographer, portrait photographer toronto

Since I have a “new” website… I will need “new” content as well, so what is the best way to get “fresh” content but to do a casting call. So anyone out there who thinks they are a model/ want to be a model or someone who knows who wants to model, ask them to contact us at info@redpixelphotography.com or to fill out our contact form on the website and make sure to mention “models wanted”.

Comments are closed.